Congratulations to Kelly Simpson who recently completed the CISR Designation Program.

The Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) Program is a practical program that stresses the understanding and analysis of risks and exposures.   To earn the CISR designation, you must complete five of the nine one-day courses and pass the five exams within three years.  The courses and exams cover all phases of the CSR’s daily work:

  • Commercial Casualty I – CGL, Additional Insureds
  • Commercial Casualty II – BAP, WC, Excess Liability
  • Insuring Commercial Property
  • Insuring Personal Residential Property
  • Insuring Personal Auto Exposures
  • Personal Lines – Miscellaneous
  • Agency Operations
  • Life & Health Essentials
  • Elements of Risk Management