AllAccount ExecutivesAccountingAdministration/HRBusiness InsuranceCorporate ManagementGroup BenefitsInformation TechnologyPersonal Insurance
Adam F. Fallon

Adam F. Fallon

Commercial Account Executive

afallon@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7327
Adam F. Fallon

Adam F. Fallon

Commercial Account Executive

Adam joined the Fred C. Church family in December 2015. He is a graduate of Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, where he studied mechanical engineering, and then moved on to obtain his MBA from Plymouth State University. Prior to having a concentration in the manufacturing and fabrication industries with our Commercial Lines team, Adam spent 9 years as a Technical Sales Representative in the welding industry. When Adam is not chasing down his two young kids, Ryan and Nora, with his junior high school sweetheart and now wife, you can find him playing coed softball and men’s soccer. Adam resides in Exeter, NH.

Adriana Cormier

Technology Support Specialist

acormier@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7259

Adriana Cormier

Technology Support Specialist

Ally Bois

Ally Bois

Communications and Recruiting Manager

abois@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7224
Ally Bois

Ally Bois

Communications and Recruiting Manager

Ally joined the Fred C. Church family in 2016. She graduated from Towson University in Baltimore, MD with a degree in Communications. Prior to joining Fred C. Church, Ally worked for a local radio station handling promotions, and then worked for a marketing agency doing recruiting for events all across the country. At Fred C. Church, she is responsible for building the agency’s recruitment efforts. In Ally’s free time, she likes to be active, follows all New England sport teams and spends time at the beach with her friends and family in the summer. Ally resides in Charlestown, MA.

Andrea R. Gallagher, CLCS

Commercial Account Manager

agallagher@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7263

Andrea R. Gallagher, CLCS

Commercial Account Manager

Andrew P. Doyle

Andrew P. Doyle

Senior Vice President, Commercial Insurance

adoyle@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7212
Andrew P. Doyle

Andrew P. Doyle

Senior Vice President, Commercial Insurance

Andy has been with the Fred C. Church family since 2000. Andy’s scope of work included commercial insurance marketing, company relationships and loss responsive casualty programs. He attended Bates College where he received a degree in biology. His insurance career started at The Travelers. Andy lives in Northborough, MA. with his wife, Julie, and they have three adult children. Andy is also an avid volunteer for the Greater Boston YMCA in the Camping Services branch.

Becky Medeiros FINAL

Becky L. Medeiros, AAI, AIC-M, CISR

Personal Lines Claims Supervisor

bmedeiros@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7293
Becky Medeiros FINAL

Becky L. Medeiros, AAI, AIC-M, CISR

Personal Lines Claims Supervisor

Becky has been with Fred C. Church since 1996. Starting her insurance career with Fred C. Church she has extensive experience handling all things personal lines claims. In her free time, Becky loves going to the beach and traveling. Becky is also a Patriots fanatic and tries her best to get to as many games as possible.

Beverly J. Cruz, CISR, CLCS

Beverly J. Cruz, CISR, CLCS

Senior Commercial Account Manager

bcruz@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7253
Beverly J. Cruz, CISR, CLCS

Beverly J. Cruz, CISR, CLCS

Senior Commercial Account Manager

Bill Burbine, CLCS

Bill Burbine, CLCS

Vice President, Personal Lines Manager

wburbine@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7215
Bill Burbine, CLCS

Bill Burbine, CLCS

Vice President, Personal Lines Manager

Bill joined the Fred C. Church family in 2013 as a VP and Personal Lines Manager. His career began at Morse, Payson & Noyes in Portland, Maine. As the Personal Lines Manager, Bill oversees our talented insurance professionals and works with many insurance carriers to deliver unique solutions to our clients while continually working to improve the customer experience. When he has a chance, Bill can be found working on his golf game or on the tennis court with his family.

Blanche M. Ezepik, CISR, CPPL

Personal Lines Account Manager

bezepik@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7165

Blanche M. Ezepik, CISR, CPPL

Personal Lines Account Manager

Bonnie J. Auriemma, CPPL

Personal Lines Account Manager

bauriemma@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7173

Bonnie J. Auriemma, CPPL

Personal Lines Account Manager

Brian D. Woods

Brian D. Woods

Facilities Specialist & Courier

bwoods@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7223
Brian D. Woods

Brian D. Woods

Facilities Specialist & Courier

Carol A. Bruce, CISR

Carol A. Bruce, CISR

Personal Lines Service Representative

cbruce@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7122
Carol A. Bruce, CISR

Carol A. Bruce, CISR

Personal Lines Service Representative

Caroline Soto, AAI, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

csoto@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7147

Caroline Soto, AAI, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Catherine Gotthelf

Catherine Gotthelf, CSRM

Commercial Account Manager

cgotthelf@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7226
Catherine Gotthelf

Catherine Gotthelf, CSRM

Commercial Account Manager

Cheryl A. Savard, PHR, SHRM-CP

Cheryl A. Savard, PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Human Resources

csavard@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7221
Cheryl A. Savard, PHR, SHRM-CP

Cheryl A. Savard, PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Human Resources

Cheryl has been with the Fred C. Church family since 1990. She attended Franklin Pierce University where she received her MBA in leadership and a certificate in human resource management. Cheryl keeps the Fred C. Church family operating in full force. When she’s not overseeing office operations, you can find her traveling. Her most recent destinations include Nashville, San Francisco, and Italy. Cheryl has three grown sons and resides in Tyngsboro, MA.

Cheryl A. Soares

Commercial Account Manager

csoares@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7148

Cheryl A. Soares

Commercial Account Manager

Chris Duble, LIA

Chris Duble, LIA

CEO, Commercial Account Executive

cduble@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7225
Chris Duble, LIA

Chris Duble, LIA

CEO, Commercial Account Executive

Chris has been with the Fred C. Church family since 1986. He is a graduate of Harvard University where he received his degree in business administration. He has spent his career in the insurance industry, specializing in educational institutions, risk management and all aspects of insurance. Chris launched his insurance career with Chubb Insurance before joining Fred C. Church. In 1994, he co-launched our Education Practice. Chris also serves on the board of Assurex Global Partners. He lives in Boxford, MA with his wife, Kathi, and has two grown daughters, Tobey and Liza. When Chris can, he enjoys cycling, traveling, reading and boating.

Claire M. Schneider, CIC, CISR

Claire M. Schneider, CIC, CISR

Private Client Group Account Executive

cschneider@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7110
Claire M. Schneider, CIC, CISR

Claire M. Schneider, CIC, CISR

Private Client Group Account Executive

Claire has been with Fred C. Church since 2006. Claire began her insurance career in 1978 at Storer, Damon & Lund in Boston, MA. At Fred C. Church Claire specializes in our Private Client Group based in Andover. Claire resides in Wilmington, MA she has 3 children and 6 grandchildren.

Colleen Francis, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

cfrancis@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7119

Colleen Francis, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Danielle Y. Plourde, CISR

Technology Specialist

dplourde@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7240

Danielle Y. Plourde, CISR

Technology Specialist

1 2 3 7
0 best live chat