Our Story It's The People | Fred C. Church Insurance

Our StoryIt’s The People

We’re All About You.

At Fred C. Church, we're people plain and simple who want to help people like you protect and care for what matters most.

We Believe…

You have diverse needs, unique situations, personal goals, and a multitude of things in your life that you care deeply about. At Fred C. Church, we’re people, plain and simple, who want to help people like you protect and care for what matters most.

We believe in offering plans and services that fit you, not the other way around. We believe in being available and informative so you don’t have to work to find what you’re looking for. We believe in working with you every step of the way, because you should know everything about the coverages protecting your most valuable assets. And above all, we believe in people. Friendly, personal, attentive and thorough service goes a long way with us, and we simply don’t know any other way.

By the Numbers:
  • 160

    Phenomenal
    Employees

  • 12

    Average
    years w/
    FCC

  • 24

    Average years
    insurance
    experience

  • 78

    Employees
    with advanced
    insurance designations

i

Survey Says...

We Are:

ProfessionalAmazingComforting
ReliableComprehensiveEfficient
EngagedSuperiorExpeditious
KnowledgeableTrustworthyResponsive

Selecting Your Insurance Carrier

Being independent means we’re not tied to any specific carrier; therefore, all of our recommendations are based only on what is in your best interests.

We recommend insurance carriers to our clients based on:

  • Financial Security
  • Coverage
  • Service Capability
  • Cost

We never make recommendations based on our compensation, and we keep you involved in the decision-making process every step of the way.

Our Culture

When you have a team of people who are all working toward the same goal, something just clicks. We don’t just think the company culture at Fred C. Church makes it fun to be an employee here—we know it does. From company outings, employee appreciation and volunteer efforts to simply the way we do business both internally and externally, we’ve worked hard to create an environment we’re proud to be in each day. See what we mean for yourself.

Holiday Party 2014

Go Pink AHA jeans day

Our People

Whatever you’re looking for, we have someone who can help. Each department at Fred C. Church is fully staffed with experts who are ready to assist in finding you the best policy or solution for your needs.

Browse our staff directory below to learn a little bit more about the people who serve in your area of interest, and put a face to the name. We think it’s always better to work with people you know, and we can’t wait to get to know you!

Patricia MacKay, CPCU

Vice President, Commercial Lines Manager

pmackay@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7258

Patricia MacKay, CPCU

Vice President, Commercial Lines Manager

Pat has been with the Fred C. Church family since 1990. She attended the University of Massachusetts Boston where she received a degree in economics. Pat began her insurance career at New England Facultative Reinsurance in Boston before joining Fred

Andrew P. Doyle

Andrew P. Doyle

Senior Vice President, Commercial Insurance

adoyle@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7212
Andrew P. Doyle

Andrew P. Doyle

Senior Vice President, Commercial Insurance

Andy has been with the Fred C. Church family since 2000. Andy’s scope of work included commercial insurance marketing, company relationships and loss responsive casualty programs. He attended Bates College where he received a degree in biology. His insurance career

Keith M. Page, CIC

Small Business Manager

kpage@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7257

Keith M. Page, CIC

Small Business Manager

Keith has been with Fred C. Church since 2001. Keith is the Small Business Insurance Manager where he specializes in Small Business Insurance and Program Insurance. Keith Resides in Acton, MA

Pamela A. Airosus

Commercial Team Leader

pairosus@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7256

Pamela A. Airosus

Commercial Team Leader

Meghan E. Artemis, CSRM

Senior Commercial Claims Representative

martemis@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7210

Meghan E. Artemis, CSRM

Senior Commercial Claims Representative

Joan B. Aucoin

Commercial Account Manager

jaucoin@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7321

Joan B. Aucoin

Commercial Account Manager

Marcy L. Bauers, CSRM, CEAS

Senior Risk Management Consultant

mbauers@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7271

Marcy L. Bauers, CSRM, CEAS

Senior Risk Management Consultant

Dreana A. Briggle, CISR

Commercial Service Representative

dbriggle@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7315

Dreana A. Briggle, CISR

Commercial Service Representative

Deanna M. Bullock, CSRM, AIC

Commercial Claims Manager

dbullock@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7242

Deanna M. Bullock, CSRM, AIC

Commercial Claims Manager

Marialana Costa, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

mcosta@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7248

Marialana Costa, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Joyce E. Crane, CPCU, AAI, AU

Senior Commercial Service Representative

jcrane@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7220

Joyce E. Crane, CPCU, AAI, AU

Senior Commercial Service Representative

Gail T. Cregg

Commercial Account Manager

gcregg@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7266

Gail T. Cregg

Commercial Account Manager

Beverly J. Cruz, CISR, CLCS

Beverly J. Cruz, CISR, CLCS

Senior Commercial Account Manager

bcruz@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7253
Beverly J. Cruz, CISR, CLCS

Beverly J. Cruz, CISR, CLCS

Senior Commercial Account Manager

John J. Deignan, CSRM

Commercial Team Leader

jdeignan@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7314

John J. Deignan, CSRM

Commercial Team Leader

LeeAnn V. DeLuca

Education Project Coordinator

ldeluca@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7320

LeeAnn V. DeLuca

Education Project Coordinator

Tracy Frazier, CISR, CSRM

Commercial Account Manager

tfrazier@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7249

Tracy Frazier, CISR, CSRM

Commercial Account Manager

Andrea R. Gallagher, CLCS

Commercial Account Manager

agallagher@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7263

Andrea R. Gallagher, CLCS

Commercial Account Manager

Catherine Gotthelf

Catherine Gotthelf, CSRM

Commercial Account Manager

cgotthelf@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7226
Catherine Gotthelf

Catherine Gotthelf, CSRM

Commercial Account Manager

Donna Harder, CIC, AAI, CRM, CISR, CPIA, CLCS

Commercial Team Leader

dharder@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7203

Donna Harder, CIC, AAI, CRM, CISR, CPIA, CLCS

Commercial Team Leader

Mary Ann Horgan, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

mhorgan@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7261

Mary Ann Horgan, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Lisa M. Hunzelman, CISR

Commercial Claims Representative

lhunzelman@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7230

Lisa M. Hunzelman, CISR

Commercial Claims Representative

Sue N. Kirkland, CPCU, ARM

Commercial Account Manager

skirkland@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7247

Sue N. Kirkland, CPCU, ARM

Commercial Account Manager

Debora L. Kobelenz, CIC, AAI

Commercial Team Leader

dkobelenz@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7287

Debora L. Kobelenz, CIC, AAI

Commercial Team Leader

Sharon M. Lambert

Commercial Account Manager

slambert@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7264

Sharon M. Lambert

Commercial Account Manager

Mary Ledwith

Commercial Service Representative

mledwith@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7297

Mary Ledwith

Commercial Service Representative

Darlene M. Lemieux

Commercial Service Representative

dlemieux@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7318

Darlene M. Lemieux

Commercial Service Representative

Kathleen Marchitelli, CISR, CLCS

Commercial Account Manager

kmarchitelli@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7234

Kathleen Marchitelli, CISR, CLCS

Commercial Account Manager

Michael T. Martin, CLCS

Commercial Marketing Assistant

mmartin@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7251

Michael T. Martin, CLCS

Commercial Marketing Assistant

Patricia A. Maurice

Senior Commercial Account Manager

pmaurice@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7254

Patricia A. Maurice

Senior Commercial Account Manager

Susan C. McDonald, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

smcdonald@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7140

Susan C. McDonald, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Susan E. Merriam

Commercial Account Manager

smerriam@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7296

Susan E. Merriam

Commercial Account Manager

Samantha Meth

Commercial Claims Assistant Account Representative

smeth@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7213

Samantha Meth

Commercial Claims Assistant Account Representative

Jacqueline L Normandin, CIC, CRM

Team Leader, New Producer Development

jnormandin@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7298

Jacqueline L Normandin, CIC, CRM

Team Leader, New Producer Development

Jennifer A. Norton

Senior Commercial Account Manager

jnorton@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7255

Jennifer A. Norton

Senior Commercial Account Manager

Janet L. Pinet, CPCU, ARM, MBA

Senior Commercial Service Representative

jpinet@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7278

Janet L. Pinet, CPCU, ARM, MBA

Senior Commercial Service Representative

Jeanne Pitts, CIC CISR

Commercial Account Manager

jpitts@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7262

Jeanne Pitts, CIC CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Julie Price, MBA, CISR, CSRM

Vice President, Education Team Leader

jprice@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7269

Julie Price, MBA, CISR, CSRM

Vice President, Education Team Leader

Wendy A. Radwan, AAI, AIS, CSRM

Commercial Account Manager

wradwan@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7167

Wendy A. Radwan, AAI, AIS, CSRM

Commercial Account Manager

Wendy Rosa

Commercial Assistant Account Manager

wrosa@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7319

Wendy Rosa

Commercial Assistant Account Manager

Jessica P. Sim, AAI, CISR, CLCS

Assistant Commercial Account Manager

jsim@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7289

Jessica P. Sim, AAI, CISR, CLCS

Assistant Commercial Account Manager

Patricia W. Smith, CPCU, AAI, ARM, CSRM

Senior Commercial Account Manager

psmith@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7217

Patricia W. Smith, CPCU, AAI, ARM, CSRM

Senior Commercial Account Manager

Cheryl A. Soares

Commercial Account Manager

csoares@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7148

Cheryl A. Soares

Commercial Account Manager

Peggy A. Stevenson-Mayo, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

pstevenson@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7260

Peggy A. Stevenson-Mayo, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Karen A. Stone, CPCU, AIC

Commercial Marketing Executive

kstone@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7204

Karen A. Stone, CPCU, AIC

Commercial Marketing Executive

Joshua S. Trowbridge, CLCS

Commercial Account Manager

jtrowbridge@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7170

Joshua S. Trowbridge, CLCS

Commercial Account Manager

Laura E. Uden, AAI, AAI-M, ACSR, CLCS, AIS

Commercial Account Manager

luden@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7164

Laura E. Uden, AAI, AAI-M, ACSR, CLCS, AIS

Commercial Account Manager

Mike Perkins

Risk Management Consultant

mperkins@fredcchurch.com
978-322-7270

Mike Perkins

Risk Management Consultant

Mark T. Vermeal

Senior Safety and Risk Advisor

mvermeal@fredcchurch.com
9783227272

Mark T. Vermeal

Senior Safety and Risk Advisor

Mark Vermeal is a nationally recognized expert in the field of risk management and safety with 20 years of experience as a senior-level administrator in educational non-profits. As the former Vice President of Safety for Outward Bound USA, Mark drove

Sineth Hing

Client Support Associate, Commercial Lines

shing@fredcchurch.com
9783227317

Sineth Hing

Client Support Associate, Commercial Lines

A Legacy of Success