Get In Touch

We’re Here to Help

General Contact Information

Whatever your needs are, a friendly Fred C. Church representative is ready and waiting to assist you. For General Inquiries, contact us at:

800-225-1865
978-458-1865

Fax: 978-454-1865

We look forward to working with you!

Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Employee Directory

2017- Holiday Schedule – offices closed

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov. 22 close @ 2 PM
Thursday, Nov. 23
Friday, Nov. 24

Christmas
Friday, Dec. 22
Monday, Dec. 25

2018 Holiday Schedule- offices closed

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents Day 
Monday, February 15

Patriot’s Day
Monday, April 16

Memorial Day 
Friday, May 25 close @ 2 PM
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 3
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day 
Friday, August 31 close @ 2 PM
Monday, September 3

Columbus Day 
Friday, October 5 close @ 2 PM
Monday, October 8

Veterans Day observed 
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov. 21 close @ 2 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22
Friday, Nov. 23

Christmas
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25

 

 

0 best live chat