Get In Touch

We’re Here to Help

General Contact Information

Whatever your needs are, a friendly Fred C. Church representative is ready and waiting to assist you. For General Inquiries, contact us at:

800-225-1865
978-458-1865

Fax: 978-454-1865

We look forward to working with you!

Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Employee Directory

2018 Holiday Schedule – offices closed

Veterans Day observed 
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov. 21 close @ 2 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22
Friday, Nov. 23

Employee Holiday Party
Thursday, Dec. 6 close @ 11 AM

Christmas
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25

2019 Holiday Schedule – offices closed

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Patriot’s Day
Monday, April 15

Memorial Day
Friday, May 24 (early close 12:00 PM)
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5

Labor Day
Friday, Aug 30 (early close 12:00 PM)
Monday, Sept 2

Columbus Day
Friday, Oct 11 (early close 12:00 PM)
Monday, Oct 14

Veterans Day
Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov 27 (early close 12:00 PM)
Thursday, Nov 28
Friday, Nov 29

Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 24
Wednesday, Dec 25

 

 

 

0 best live chat