Get In Touch

We’re Here to Help

General Contact Information

Whatever your needs are, a friendly Fred C. Church representative is ready and waiting to assist you. For General Inquiries, contact us at:

800-225-1865
978-458-1865

We look forward to working with you!

Office Hours: 

Monday-Thursday 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday 8:30am-3:00pm (summer hours)

Employee Directory

2017- Holiday Schedule – offices closed

Employee Summer Outing
Wednesday, July 26

Labor Day
Friday, Sept. 1 close @ 2 PM
Monday, Sept. 4

Columbus Day
Friday, Oct. 6 close @ 2 PM
Monday, Oct. 9

Veterans Day observed
Friday, Nov. 10

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov. 22 close @ 2 PM
Thursday, Nov. 23
Friday, Nov. 24

Christmas
Friday, Dec. 22 close @ 1 PM
Monday, Dec. 25

best live chat